This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

English
Deutsch
 

Top modern
retail & office
space in the
south of Berlin


We are happy to advise you:
+49 30 8049848-221
hghi-office@hghi.de

Contruction

Current construction progress

In April 2019, the conversion of the outdoor facilities and the extension of the stairwells and plastering work will begin. The rental space in Building 2 has already been completed. The tenant Sunpoint will move into its rental space at the end of April.

In March 2019, the interior construction of the future HIT space on the ground floor continues to progress: Work has begun on the installation of the technical building equipment (ventilation, refrigeration, sanitary, electrical) and the painting and tiling work. In addition, the mullion-transom facade was installed. In the meantime, the north and south facades have been completed to 70%. The carpentry work has been completed. The roofing work on the ground floor has also begun.

In January and February 2019, various different trades will be on the construction site. The steel structure work for the roof construction will be continued. Therefore the carpenter comes at the beginning of January and will be able to start with the extension. In addition, the specialists start to build the insulation above the ground floor. In the left part of the building, the interior construction work is progressing rapidly. In the course of January, electricians and tilers will also start their work. This will be followed by the installation of ventilation, heating and sprinkler systems. The first windows will be installed at the end of January. At the beginning of February, the first facade elements will be installed.

In August 2018, the shell construction work on the ground floor was completed and continued on the upper floors. In November 2018, the shell of the first upper floor was completed and the steel construction work for the second floor commenced. Parallel to this, the ground floor will be extended. The shell will be completed at the beginning of 2019.

Photos construction progress

Before / After

Information for residents

Extensive construction work generates dirt, noise and other impairments for the residents. It is self-evident that we care for best solution to reduce any inconvenience to a minimum. Should the work on the construction site be impaired, then the following applies we apologize for this. Do you have ideas, suggestions or would you like to criticize utter? Then send us an e-mail to feedback@hghi.de or contact us personally.

We look forward to the dialogue with you! 

© HGHI FMZ 1 GmbH
Mendelssohn-Palais
Jägerstraße 49/50
10117 Berlin / Germany

Tel.: +49 30 8049848-0
Fax: +49 30 8049848-11

E-Mail: hghi-office@hghi.de
Internet: www.hghi.de

English
Deutsch
 

Top-moderne
Einzelhandels-
& Büroflächen
im Berliner Süden


Wir beraten Sie gerne:
+49 30 8049848-221
hghi-office@hghi.de

Baufortschritt

Aktuelle Baumaßnahmen

Im April 2019 wird mit dem Umbau der Außenanlagen sowie dem Ausbau der Treppenhäuser und Putzarbeiten begonnen. Die Mietflächen im Bauteil 2 wurden bereits fertiggestellt. Ende April wird der Mieter Sunpoint seine Mietfläche beziehen.

Im März 2019 schreitet der Innenausbau der künftigen HIT-Fläche im Erdgeschoss weiter voran: Es wurde mit der Montage der technischen Gebäudeausrüstung (Lüftung, Kälte, Sanitär, Elektro) und den Maler- und Fliesenarbeiten begonnen. Außerdem wurde die Pfosten-Riegel-Fassade montiert. Mittlerweile sind die Nord- und Südfassade zu 70% fertiggestellt. Die Zimmerarbeiten wurden beendet. Ebenso wurde mit den Dachdeckerarbeiten über dem Erdgeschoss begonnen.

Im Januar und Februar 2019 werden verschiedene Gewerke auf der Baustelle sein. Die Stahlbauarbeiten für die Dachkonstruktion werden fortgeführt. Daher kommt Anfang Januar der Zimmermann und kann mit der Aufstockung beginnen. Außerdem beginnen die Bauprofis damit, die Dämmung über dem Erdgeschoss herzustellen. Im linken Gebäudeteil gehen die Innenbauarbeiten mit großen Schritten voran. Im Laufe des Januar werden dann auch Elektriker und Fliesenleger ihre Arbeit auf der Baustelle aufnehmen. Anschließend folgt der Einbau von Lüftung, Heizung und Sprenkleranlage. Ende Januar / Anfang Februar werden die ersten Fenster eingebaut und danach folgt dann bereits das Anbringen ersten Fassaden-Elemente.

Im August 2018 konnten die Rohbauarbeiten im Erdgeschoss abgeschlossen und in den oberen Etagen fortgesetzt werden. Im November 2018 wurde das erste Obergeschoss im Rohbau fertigstellt und die Stahlbauarbeiten für das zweite Obergeschoss aufgenommen. Dazu wird parallel das Erdgeschoss ausgebaut. Der Rohbau wird Anfang 2019 fertiggestellt.

Fotos Baufortschritt

vorher / nachher

Informationen für Anwohner

Durch umfangreiche Bauarbeiten entstehen Schmutz, Lärm und andere Beeinträchtigungen für die Anlieger. Selbstverständlich unternehmen wir unser Bestmögliches, um etwaige Unanehmlichkeiten auf ein Mindestmaß zu reduzieren. Sollte es zu Beeinträchtigungen durch die Arbeiten auf der Baustelle kommen, bitten wir dies zu entschuldigen. Haben Sie Ideen, Anregungen oder möchten Kritik äußern? Dann schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an feedback@hghi.de oder kontaktieren uns persönlich.

Wir freuen uns auf den Dialog mit Ihnen!

© HGHI FMZ 1 GmbH
Mendelssohn-Palais
Jägerstraße 49/50
10117 Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 8049848-0
Fax: +49 30 8049848-11

E-Mail: hghi-office@hghi.de
Internet: www.hghi.de